Latest news and updates at dgl art and design

corridor

The latest image by dgl fractal art and design.  I was inspired by the movie TRON and wanted to create something similar in style, but with my own imagination.  The concept took 4 days to create with texturing and shaders for all the hard surfaces.  The render took only 3 hours to complete and I was pleasantly suprised with the results.  After the render completed I decided not to any postwork to the image and publish it as is.  I will be making this in to a print and will be available soon at my zazzle store.  Thanks for viewing and I hope you enjoy the image as much as I did in creating it.

This image was created using Daz Studio and Corel PSP for the borders.

Leave a Reply

